“Found” Classmates

Please note that unless dated to the right of a name or email address, information is based on data collected for our 40 year reunion 2002 - 2005. Names are posted in three colors, with indicating a member of the Great Valley Class of 1965 50 Year Reunion FaceBook group, and BLACK indicating deceased class members. GREEN was used just to hi-light a class member's name. An "#" indicates attended 50th Reunion.

  1. # Allison, Tom - Malvern, PA
    email Tom at twallisons@verizon.net (1/29/15)
  2. # - Bradenton, Fl
    email Joe at jawarena@gmail.com (10/5/14)
  3. Aronow, Diane - New York, NY (9/18/15)
  4. (Artzerounian) Kowalczyk, Barb - (deceased) (3/25/15)
  5. # (Auch) Rudder, Betsi- Harleysville, PA
    email Betsy at betsirudder@gmail.com (1/4/15)
  6. # - Frederick, MD
    email Sue at susanb.beyer@gmail.com (9/27/14)
  7. Baird, Jeffrey (deceased)
  8. - Ocala, FL
    email Ralph at rlphbald@aol.com (10/3/14)
  9. # - Poughkeepsie, NY
    email Stirling at wildsparrow@gmail.com (11/17/14)
  10. Bangerter, Fred - (deceased) (7/5/15)
  11. Barner, Ken - Chelsea, MI
    email Ken at kenbarner@sbcglobal.net (1/31/15)
  12. - Fort Myers, FL
    email Diane at dharlyvetch@comcast.net (9/1/15)
  13. Bates, Darlene - Phoenixville, PA
  14. # - Fincastle, VA
    email Pam at pbwhitaker@hotmail.com (9/25/14)
  15. - Croton-on-Hudson, NY
    email Debbie @ deborahbeecher@gmail.com (10/27/14)
  16. # - Elverson, PA
    email Jim at jtbehrle@aol.com - (9/15/15)
  17. Bellgrau, Don - Colorado
    email Don at Don.Bellgrau@ucdenver.edu (12/8/14)
  18. Beyer, Bob - (deceased ) (1/28/15)
  19. Billingsley, Craig - Conneaut Lake, PA
    email Craig at cwbill@zoominternet.net (6/27/15)
  20. # (Bock) Kyle, Patricia - Central Point, OR
    email Pat at kylep@sou.edu (12/9/14)
  21. Boham, Bob (deceased) (source - 20 Year reunion program)
  22. # - Sullivans Island, SC
    email Hannah at hanhey@bellsouth.net (7/2/15)
  23. # - Warminster, PA
    email Bim at bimmeister@hotmail.com (7/2/15)
  24. Braendel, Bruce - (deceased )
  25. (Braumuller) Gurwell, Barb - Hancock,NH
    email Barb at kitgurwell@comcast.net (2/23/15)
  26. # & Connie (Shea) - St Augustine, FL
    email Tom at brewersna@msn.com (2/12/15)
    email Connie at conbrewer@aol.com (2/2/15)
  27. (Brilla) Magann, Judith - Downingtown, PA
  28. Brown, Christine - (deceased )
  29. (Brown) Harbaugh, Joan - Ft. Wayne, IN
    email Joan at joanbrownh@yahoo.com
  30. # - Malvern, PA
    email Sharon at roseofsharon252@comcast.net (8/15/15)
  31. Brubaker, Tom - (deceased )
  32. (Brumgard) Serlen, Dana - Doylestown, PA
    email Dana at dserlen@verizon.net (12/30/14)
  33. (Buckley) Jarrett, Cindy -  Chocowinity, NC
    email Cindy at cindy.ed108jarrett@gmail.com (11/19/14)
  34. - West Chester, PA
    email Diane at dibear47@gmail.com (11/20/14)
  35. # - Southport, NC
    email Kathy at kathy.behrends@yahoo.com (10//7/14)
  36. Butler, Edwin (deceased) (4/29/15)
  37. Callowhill, Scott - Collegeville, PA
    email Scott at scallowhil@aol.com
  38. Camacho, Louisa (deceased)
  39. - Canton, Ohio
    email Jim at JCamp@CutlerHomes.com (10/20/14)
  40. Campanese, Randy - Malvern, PA
    (snail-mail address available)
  41. Carr, Jim - Malvern, PA
    email jim at jscarr@jamesscarraia.com (updated 1/5/15)
  42. Carte, Lin (deceased)
  43. # - Malvern, PA (8/29/15)
  44. # - Malvern, PA
    email John at johndad3@msn.com (3/25/15)
  45. # Como, Rick
    email Rich at rcomo12@yahoo.com (10/5/15)
  46. - Mullica Hill, NJ
    email Bob at rcook936@aol.com (10/1/14)
  47. Cook, Paul (deceased) (12/26/14)
  48. # Cotter, Byron - Wayne, PA
    email Bryron at jmc815@aol.com (1/5/15)
  49. Culley, Donald - (deceased) (11/21/14)
  50. # Cunningham, Matt - Paoli, PA (6/3/15)
  51. (Dawson) Johnson, Marie - Malvern, PA (6/25/15)
  52. #
    email Myra at myradalleva@aol.com (11/14)
  53. # e - West Palm Beach, FL
    email Diane at diane_rapp@yahoo.com (9/25/14)
  54. Dixon, Dixie - Ft. Myers, FL
    email Dixie at dixieesq1@yahoo.com (6/29/15)
  55. # Donnelly, Ed - Mentor, OH
    email Ed at EDonnelly@westernreservepm.com (7/6/15)
  56. (Donnon) Tedeschi, Gloria - West Chester, PA (9/18/15)
  57. Dowell, Bernie - Millsboro, DE (6/28/15)
  58. Downing, Bill - (deceased)
  59. (Dye) Hopkins, Kristen - Portland, OR
    email Kristen at kristen@nwmed.com (6/27/15)
  60. - Tupper Lake, NY
    email Nancy at nmorrill65@gmail.com (1/21/15)
  61. - Tallahassee, Fl
    email Gary at gtothree89@comcast.net (1/29/15)
  62. # - Scottsdale, AZ
    email Marti at martimarz@cox.net (12/30/14)
  63. # - West Grove, PA
    email linda at lbarlow317@gmail.com (10/1/14)
  64. # - Malvern, PA
    email Sally at Sallynic7@aol.com (11/17/14)
  65. # - Yardley, PA
    email George at george2328@gmail.com (11/19/14)
  66. Fedora, Bob - East Fallowfield, PA
    (snail-mail address available)
  67. # - Malvern, PA
    email Tom and Joanne at TomF@devaultfoods.com (9/25/14)
  68. - Star Valley Ranch, Wyoming
    email Gloria at mbwyo@silverstar.com (10/9/14)
  69. # (Fleming) Wells, Suzanne - Phoenixville, PA
    email Sue at Suzfwells@gmail.com (11/22/14)
  70. Flood, Barry - Tryon, NC
    email Barry at bflood@tryontheatre.com (6/27/15)
  71. (Fogg) Brown, Alice - North Wales, PA (9/15/15
  72. Ford, Ken (deceased) (4/28/15)
  73. # - Collegeville, PA
    email Bill at billfsenior@gmail.com (6/2/15)
  74. # (Forrest) Templin, Esther - Reading, PA
    email Esther at ejfisher129@gmail.com (9/25/14)
  75. Fortmann, Nancy
    email Nancy at nfortmann@hotmail.com (6/22/15)
  76. # Francione, Ron - Devon, PA
    email Ron at karenfrancione1@gmail.com (6/4/15)
  77. Galloway, Earl (deceased) (10/3/14)
  78. - Oldsmar, FL
    email Sandy at sandygandaltup@Hotmail.com (11/1/14)
  79. Garnett. Bill
    email Bill at bgarnett@blackriverenergy.com
  80. Gaulin, Steve & Cindy (Kaveney) - Santa Barbara, CA
    email Steve at gaulin@anth.ucsb.edu (12/24/14)
    email Cindy at cakgaulin@yahoo.com
  81. Genn, Geri (deceased)
  82. Giangiulio, Randall - Simsbury, CT
    email Randy at rgiangiulio@gmail.com (6/27/15)
  83. - West Chester, PA
    email Ann at alj75@verizon.net (11/20/14)
  84. #
    email Penny at heathlissa1@gmail.com (6/26/15)
  85. # - Downingtown, PA
    email Carol at clwiig@hotmail.com (10/7/14)
  86. # - North Myrtle Beach, SC
    email Ken at kengo25@gmail.com (10/4/14)
  87. # - Glennmore, PA
    email Kathy at KathyM27@comcast.net (3/13/15)
  88. # Gruss, George - West Chester, PA
    email George at g.gruss@chapmanwindowsdoors.com (10/16/14)
  89. # - Chandler, AZ
    email Jim at jhanlon6@cox.net (8/3/15)
  90. # (Haas) Clarke, Suzanne - West Chester, PA
    email Suzanne at s.clarke96@gmail.com (7/16/15)
  91. # (Hedrick) Atkins, Eileen - Berwyn, PA
    email Eileen at mome185@gmail.com (7/5/15)
  92. # - Elverson, PA
    email Carol at carolhtango@gmail.com (1/29/15)
  93. Hershey, Bob - Phoenixville, PA (6/24/15)
  94. #
    email John at jhidell@gmail.com (10/3/14)
  95. - Wilmington NC
    email Gail at guthriegh@gmail.com (5/4/15)
  96. - Lititz, PA (1/25/15)
  97. Hollenbach, Sue (6/22/15)
  98. # - Honey Brook, PA
    email Sandy at griffin828@comcast.net (12/28/14)
  99. # - Downington, PA
    email Paul at phurley60@gmail.com (10/3/14)
  100. # - Paoli, PA
    email Bob at bobhutch19@verizon.net (9/27/14)
  101. # - Hc 3 Box 411, Eminence, MO
    email Suzanne at gillstrom1647@yahoo.com (11/17/14)
  102. - Whitehall, PA (11/21/14)
  103. Jefferis, Gary - (deceased)
  104. # (Jetter) Ertell, Janet - Spring City, PA
    email Janet at jertell@comcast.net (7/15/15)

  105. email Etta at elawrenc@gmail.com (5/30/15)
  106. - Weaverville, NC
    email Rick at johnson006@earthlink.net (11/6/14)
  107. (Jones) Noble, Linda - Charlottesville, VA
    email Linda at Noblelinda2015@yahoo.com (7/1/15)
  108. Kasper, Ron - Pottstown, PA
    email Ron at ron_kasper@aol.com (9/10/15)
  109. # (Kiedaisch) Tidball, Sally
    email Sally at tsquared24@yahoo.com (updated 10/16/14)
  110. Kissinger, Bob - North East, MD
    email bob at R_kissinger@yahoo.com (6/30/15)
  111. - Round Rock, TX
    email Diana at diana19380@sbcglobal.net
  112. #- Berlin, NJ
    email Glenn at RhodeRyder@comcast.net
  113. # - Paoli, PA
    email Elaine at e.marziani@yahoo.com (6/3/15)
  114. # Larkin, Dennis - Berwyn, PA
    email Dennis at deke1947@aol.com (1/5/15)
  115. # - Malvern, PA
    email Ken at kenlawrencesr@comcast.net (6/2/15)
  116. - West Chester, PA
    email Michele at MBairdPSU@aol.com (6/21/15)
  117. Lee, Bill - Paoli, PA (1/14/15)
  118. # - Phoenixville, PA
    email Dona at clickf64@gmail.com (12/27/14)
  119. # (Leonard) Tyson, Kaye - Bear, DE
    email Kaye at kaye.tyson@comcast.net (9/25/14)
  120. Levering,Carl - Betterton, MD
    email Carl at southernc@atlanticbb.net (11/13/14)
  121. (Long) King, Linda - Ft. Washington, Pa
    email Linda at Clarednfw@aol.com
  122. Lull, Tom - (deceased) (2/25/15)
  123. Lysaght, Patty - (deceased)
  124. (Manley) Hershey, Connie - Phoenixville, PA (6/24/15)
  125. Mathes, Barbara - (deceased)
  126. # Mathews, Jim - HoHoKus, NJ
    email Jim at jimbmathews@gmail.com (10/20/14)
  127. - New York, NY (6/7/15)
  128. - Senecaville, OH
    email Frank at frank@fmcclurelaw.com (8/3/15)
  129. # - Birchrunville, PA
    email Rich at rmcdon8848@earthlink.net (10/17/14)
  130. - Downington, PA
    email Bill at bmcfetri@aol.com (4/25/15)
  131. # - Paoli, Pa
    email Doris at dbarber104@comcast.net
  132. # McLaughlin, Bill - (deceased) (3/26/16)
  133. McNabb, John - Skippack, PA
    email John at pmc7677@comcast.net (11/22/14)
  134. (Meckley) White, Sandra - Jacksonville, FL (8/14/15)
  135. Medland, James - West Chester, PA (1/8/15)
  136. Metzler, Tom - (deceased)
  137. Myers, Warren - (deceased) (10/27/14)
  138. - Sellersville, PA
    email Jim at millerjejr@verizon.net (10/27/14)
  139. # - Cochranville, PA
    email Diane at rdhenry@zoominternet.net (10/10/14)
  140. # - Downingtown, PA
    email Sue at sjmteit@aol.com (10/16/14)
  141. - Malvern, PA
    email Marty at Martymullen46@yahoo.com (10/29/14)
  142. # Murray, Robert - Drexel Hill, PA (1/8/15)
    email Bob at robertmurray009@comcast.net (10/29/14)
  143. Nash, Thomas - Quakertown, PA (1/8/15)
  144. # Navarro, Steven - Gilbertsville, PA
    email Steven at Bunkerside@aol.com (1/30/15)
  145. Newlin, Peter - Chestertown, MD
    email Peter at Peter@chesarch.com (1/29/15)
  146. Newton, Raymond - West Chester, PA
    email Raymond at nomar47@aol.com
  147. Nixon, Bob and Betsy (Grow) - (deceased)
  148. # Omelko, Nancy - Washington, D//C
    /email Nancy at Nancy.Omelko@USPTO.GOV (12/29/14)
  149. *# Ott, Ray - West Chester, PA
    email Ray at rayott@rayott.com (9/10/15)
  150. Pakradooni, Aram (Jeff) - (deceased)
  151. # Paul, Dan - Morton, PA
    email Dan at danpaul12@verizon.net (7/30/15)
  152. Pappy, Richard W. - (deceased) 2/22/15
  153. # - Berkeley, Ca
    email Phil at philep@comcast.net (4/7/15)
  154. Pencke, Michael - Snohomish, Wa
    email Mike at michael.pencke@gmail.com (7/4/16)
  155. (Peterson) Duncan, Sandi - Frederick, MD 
    email Sandi at duncaninn@msn.com (12/28/14)
  156. Phipps, Dave & Sue (King) - West Chester, PA
    email Dave at toymann45@comcast.net (6/21/15)
  157. (Puffer) Davis, Holly - Charlotte N.C.
    email Holly at hnelsond@aol.com (8/23/13)
  158. # - New Orleans, LA
    email Brooke at gbrandolph@gmail.com (11/14/14)
  159. # - Phoenixville, PA
    email Margie at frankcoo@msn.com (3/25/15)
  160. - Rochester, MN
    email Kit at annie55902@yahoo.com (9/2/15)
  161. Regn, David - Malvern, PA (2/14/15)
  162. - Kingston, AR
    email Hal at ponddr@madisoncounty.net (1/12/15)
  163. Rennard, Barbara
  164. Renshaw, Don - Middleburg, FL
    email don at godonr@yahoo.com (8/5/15)
  165. Riegel, Mike (deceased)
  166. Rigg, John (deceased)
  167. Ross Montilone, Betsy - Sellersville, PA
    email Betsy at montile@attg.net
  168. Ross, Chip - Spokane, WA
    email Chip at rossstephanie@msn.com (7/1/15)
  169. # - Strafford,Pa
    email Shirley at spietrini3@comcast .net (8/4/15)
  170. # - Colorado Springs, CO
    email Phil at russjuly4@aol.com (10/27/14)
  171. (Salesky) Thorpe, Lois - Malvern, PA (8/14/15)
  172. # - Ormond Beach, FL
    email Rick at rjsandora@gmail.com (9/25/14)
  173. Saunders, Randy - Raleigh, NC
    email Randy at hsaunders@nc.rr.com (6/27/15)
  174. Sayne, Herb (deceased)
  175. # - Rochester, New York
    email Bob at rschaefer1@rochester.rr.com (10/18/14)
  176. # - Boyertown, PA
    email Carol at carolesadams@hotmail.com (11/30/16)
  177. # - Montoursville, PA
    email Wain at niaw1@comcast.net (9/24/14)
  178. - central Florida
    email Bob at bchcmrtwo@comcast.net (11/16/14)
  179. # - Reading, PA
    email Chuck at scullin44@msn.com (10/3/14)
  180. Seavey, Skip (deceased)
  181. Shank, Harry
    email Harry at shankfam@msn.com
  182. (Shaw) Bosio, Lucy - Golden, CO
    email Lucy at lucybosio@aol.com
  183. Sharpless, Bob (deceased)
  184. # Smith, Jeff - Stanley, Iowa
    email Jeff at jeff.sara.smith@gmail.com (12/29/14)
  185. # - Wellsboro, PA
    email Jim at spina0531@comcast.net (6/20/15)
  186. - Lewes, DE
    email June at Jones5656@aol.com (11/20/14)
  187. # (Steinhoff) Faulkner, Linda - Yardley, PA (11/19/14)
    email Linda at lindaf2328@gmail.com (11/19/14)
  188. # - West Chester, PA
    email Pat at pastove@verizon.net (9/26/14)
  189. # - Sacramento, CA
    Email Rich at rsteuber@comcast.net (11/20/14)
  190. - Prescott, AZ
  191. (Stiles) Uhler, Jan - N. Anson, ME
    email Jan at uhler@tdstelme.net (1/5/15)
  192. Stover, Jeff (6/25/15)
  193. - Canton, OH (11/21/14)
    email Bob at resunderland@hotmail.com (updated 1/5/15)
  194. # Suydam, Bill - Washington, DC
    email Bill at wesuydam@gmail.com (updated 5/4/15)
  195. # - Arendal, Norway
    email Anne-Lise at (altw@hotmail.no) (10/1/14)
  196. - San Rafael, CA
    email Cheryl at cheryltaverna@gmail.com (1/30/15)
  197. Tenney, David (deceased)
  198. Valentine, Billy (deceased)
  199. Vidinghoff, Bob (deceased)
  200. Viguers (Smith), Vicki - (deceased)
  201. # - Sunny Isles Beach, FL
    email Marie at mlv147@att.net (11/17/14)
  202. - Chester Springs, PA
    email Jeff at yankeebuilding@gmail.com (11/28/14)
  203. # - Stowe, PA (11/21/14)
    email Jim at Walkerj11@msn.com (6/4/15)
  204. Watt, Joe & Judy (Sheppeck) - Spring City, PA
    email Joe and Judy at joeclintwatt@gmail.com (11/20/14)
  205. - Shrewsbury, PA
    email Elaine at elaine47@comcast.net (1/14/15)
  206. Weaver, Janice (6/22/15)
  207. Webb, Ike
    email Ike at ibgolfing@scottsboro.org
  208. Weitz, Ron (deceased) (10/27/14)
  209. - Coatsville, PA
    email Joe at joscwjr@comcast.net (11/17/14)
  210. # (Wickstrom) Price, Avis - Clayton, DE
    email Avis at priceav@atlanticbb.net (1/30/15)
  211. Williams, J. Newlin - (deceased) (1/29/15)
  212. # - Pottstown, PA
    email Marijane at soshelp@earthlink.net (12/30/14)
  213. # - Boynton Beach, FL
    email Ann at annpoltone@att.net (12/28/14)
  214. (Woolard) Schroeder, Charlene - Myrtle Beach, SC
    email Charlene at schroeder2003@verizon.net (6/14/15)
  215. Yake, Sue (4/15/15)
  216. (Young) Abijaoude, Cynthia - Phoenix, AZ (5/5/16)
    email Cindy at cabijaoude@cox.net
  217. -Lawrenceville Ga
    email Bob at bobbyz18@live.com (1/25/15)